Titel Vorname Nachname Ort E-Mail Organisation
Dr. John Feldmann Mannheim john.feldmann@hejofe.de  
Dr. Heino Freudenberg München heino.freudenberg@jantor.de JANTOR GmbH
  Otto Hörner   ohoerner@web.de  
Dr. Michael Kost Mannheim mk@wgk-gmbh.de  
  Andreas Lukic Frankfurt a.M. alu@valuenet-capital.de ValueNet Capital Partners GmbH
Dr. Rolf Neuhaus Mannheim r.neuhaus@neuhausconsult.de DNC Dr. Neuhaus Consult GmbH
Dr. Mario Neuhaus München mail@mario-neuhaus.de  
Dr. Thomas Nägele Mannheim thomas.naegele@sza.de SZA Schilling, Zutt & Anschütz Rechtsanwaltsgesellschaft mbH
Dr. Nicolas Ott Mannheim nicolas.ott@sza.de SZA Schilling, Zutt & Anschütz Rechtsanwaltsgesellschaft mbH
  Gary Erik Rölle Düsseldorf / Mannheim garyroelle@web.de KontiDents GmbH
  Joachim Spang Zweibrücken spang.joachim@t-online.de  
  Gerhard Stegmann St. Martin gs@gerhardstegmann.de Stegmann Consulting GmbH
  Bernd Vermaaten Mannheim bernd@vermaaten.de Vermaaten & Cie.